## Order No. 128

## of the Rector of the Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

of 18 August 2016

## on creating Working Groups implementing the HR Excellence in Research project at the Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

on the basis of § 53(2) of the Nicolaus Copernicus University Statute of 22 October 2013 (NCU Legal Bulletin No. 10, item 298, with further changes)

## it is ordered as follows:

§1

- 1. the Ethical Code and Good Practise group is established with the following members:
  - 1) prof. dr hab. Ryszard Wiśniewski the chairman,
  - 2) dr hab. Zbigniew Nerczuk,
  - 3) dr hab. Piotr Raczka,
  - 4) mgr Lucyna Kejna
- 2. The objective of the group is to prepare Ethical and Good Practise Code by the end of the first quarter of 2017.
- 3. The operations of the group are supervised by the Vice-Rector for Student Affairs and Staff Management.

§2

- 1. the Safety of Computer Network group is established with the following members:
  - 1) mgr eng. Maria Górecka Wolniewicz the chairman,
  - 2) mgr Rafał Błahnio,
  - 3) mgr Ryszard Chrystyniak,
  - 4) mgr Marek Czubenko,
  - 5) mgr Lucyna Kejna,
  - 6) mgr Michał Opaliński,
  - 7) mgr Łukasz Zygmański.
- 2. The objective of the group is to prepare NCU computer network protection by the end of the first quarter of 2017.
- 3. The operations of the group are supervised by the Coordinator for University Informatization.

- 1. Personal Policy group is established with the following members:
  - 1) dr hab. Piotr Rączka the chairman,
  - 2) prof. dr hab. Adam Buciński,
  - 3) dr hab. Jan Piątkowski,
  - 4) mgr Lucyna Kejna
  - 5) mgr Karolina Piasecka.
- 2. The objective of the group is to prepare a project of a draft resolution of the NCU Senate on personal policy and principles and mode of academic teachers employment by the end of the fourth quarter of 2016.
- 3. the operations of the group are supervised by the Vice-Rector for Student Affairs and Staff Management.

**§**4

- 1. Employee Evaluation group is established with the following members:
  - 1) dr hab. Rafał Haffer, NCU professor the chairman
  - 2) prof. dr hab. Mirosław Bylicki
  - 3) dr hab. Arkadiusz Karwacki, NCU professor,
  - 4) dr Julita Soczywko,
  - 5) mgr Lucyna Kejna.
- 2. The objective of the group is to prepare a regulation including a homogenous questionnaire of periodic NCU employee evaluation by the end of the third quarter of 2016.
- 3. The operations of the group are supervised by the Vice-Rector for Education.

§5

- Strategy of Scientists Career Development group is established with the following members:
  - 1) dr Michał Moszyński the chairman
  - 2) prof. dr hab. Mariusz Dubiel,
  - 3) dr hab. Hanna Solarczyk-Szwec, NCU professor,
  - 4) dr Marta Jaworska
  - 5) dr Monika Kwiecińska-Zdrenka,
  - 6) dr Monika Maksim,
  - 7) mgr Ewa Banaszak,
  - 8) mgr Lucyna Kejna
  - 9) mgr Karolina Piasecka
- 2. The objective of the group is to prepare a strategy of career development for NCU employees (scientists) of all titles by the end of the second quarter of 2017.
- 3. The operations of the group are supervised by Vice-Rector for Research.

§6

- 1. Steering Team is established with the following members:
  - 1) prof. dr hab. Jacek Kubica the chairman

- 2) prof. dr hab. Beata Przyborowska,
- 3) prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sokala,
- 4) prof. dr hab. Ryszard Wiśniewski,
- 5) dr hab. Rafał Haffer, NCU professor
- 6) dr hab. Piotr Rączka,
- 7) dr Michał Moszyński
- 8) dr Tomasz Wolniewicz
- 9) mgr eng. Maria Górecka-Wolniewicz,
- 10) mgr Lucyna Kejna.
- 2. The objective of the group is a coordination of teams mentioned in §1-5 work.

§7

The Order enters into force on 18 August 2016.

**RECTOR** 

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Tretyn